Hood Symphony

'Hood Symphony' from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South's biggest stars, such as T-Pain, Nicki Minaj ,Drake and Lil Wayne. Inside you'll find 90 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops. These Kits are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop and other similar styles.


'South Bangers' features over 700 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 85 to 94 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID, Apple Loops and MIDI.


This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

About MIDI:

MIDI files allow you to assign these melodic phrases to your favourite synth or sampler, allowing them to slot perfectly into your productions.

Included Kits:

 • Kit 1 (85 BPM)
 • Kit 2 (94 BPM)
 • Kit 3 (85 BPM)
 • Kit 4 (92 BPM)
 • Kit 5 (86 BPM)

Product Contents:

 • ACID/24-Bit WAV (90 files)
 • Apple Loops (90 files)
 • 16-Bit WAV (90 files)
 • MIDI (5 files)

Technical Specifications:

 • 736 MB in total (Unzipped)
 • Loops in tempos from 85 to 94 BPM
 • 90 Key & tempo-labelled loops
 • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
 • 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
 • PC/MAC Compatible
 • Royalty-Free

Login to leave your own review.