House Club Vol 6

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid Loops  Midi Loops  Rex Loops  Wav Loops

$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'House Club Vol 6' from Nano Musik Loops features five of the most current-sounding House and Dance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. These awesome Construction Kits provide you with that current House and Dance sound and feature enough material for you to mix and match with endless possibilities.

All Kits are separated into ACID/WAV, MIDI, REX2 folders and include pluck, chord, bass and pads.
• Trance
• Ambient
• Electro
• House
Product Contains:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 26 MIDI files (all chord, pad, pluck and bass)  
• 12 WAV, REX2, drum Loops at 128 BPM
• 57 WAV samples in 44.1 kHz/24-Bit quality (all chord, pad, pluck and bass)
About MIDI:
Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.
All keys and tempos are included.
All loops in this pack are 100% Royalty-Free and cleared for personal or commercial use. Every sound heard in the Demo is included throughout the Construction Kits themselves.

Login to leave your own review.