HQ Radio Ready Melodies Vol. 3

Demo 1
Demo 1

Midi Loops

$14.99 $6.75 Buy Now
'HQ Radio Ready Melodies Vol 3' brings you 10 powerful MIDI loops 
that will fit perfectly into your Pop, Club, Dance, Trance and RnB
productions. Product was made by Mikolaj Jaskolka, award winning european
producer and composer. These MIDI loops are ready to be played back using your favourite
synth or sampler and can be transposed or time stretched to any
degree without glitching, thanks to the power and flexibility of
MIDI. Contents: • Key Labelled • Hooks • Piano loops • Synth loops Royalty-Free: All of these 10 MIDI loops were based on chart-topping music from
around the world and are licensed to you Royalty-Free.

Login to leave your own review.