Mind On My Money Vol 1

Demo 1


$24.95 Buy Now

'Mind On My Money Vol 1' by King Loops marks the kick off of a new sample pack series, providing you with the most epic Trap, Hip Hop, gangster and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Migos, A$AP Rocky, Ace Hood, and many others, this pack is fully loaded with bangers.

Including five Construction Kits featuring 130 single sound files and 24 MIDI files, this sample pack will boost your production game to industry standards instantly.
Including everything from film score Orchestral string patterns, epic Orchestral brasses, storming 808s, vintage pianos and choirs to addictive hooks, filtered synths, gated pads, and hard-hitting drums. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX and you've got an impressive feature set.
As if that wasn't enough, MIDI files are included for the majority of the instrumentation allowing you to adjust melodies and chords to perfectly match your production.
If you're looking to produce the next Billboard hit, street anthem or club banger then this pack is perfect for you.
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure that sought-after analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV or MIDI files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go.
Product Specifications:
• 5 Mastered & mixed demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 125 WAV files
• 24 MIDI files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 830 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.