Music Dealer

Demo 1



$24.99 Buy Now

'Music Dealer' from r-loops contains five Trap and Dirty South Construction Kits. Influenced by some of the best Dirty South/Trap artists and producers in the game, such as Lex Luger, Drumma Boi, Young Jeezy, 808Mafia, and more, this set offers a great variety of sounds, from punching kicks, fat claps, new generation synths and bangin' 808's.

'Music Dealer' features over 500 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 140 to 150 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit ACID/WAV and MIDI Loops. 


This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

• Kit 1 (140 BPM)
• Kit 2 (150 BPM)
• Kit 3 (140 BPM)
• Kit 4 (150 BPM)
• Kit 5 (140 BPM)

Technical Specifications:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 582 MB Unzipped
• 96 Loops in total
• Compatible: PC/MAC
• Royalty-Free

Login to leave your own review.