Nightmare on Trap Street

Demo 1



$21.95 $4.39 Buy Now

‘Nightmare on Trap Street’ is the most frightning and darkest pack out. In here you´ll find five construction loop sets in style of Young Jeezy, Mike Will Made It, Da Mafia 6ix, Lil Wyte and many more. This pack represents the current dirty south sound. If you need of cinematic and dark loops then this product is for you.

'Nightmare on Trap Street´comes in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI files in your favorite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. 

Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas. As always the files are 100% royalty-free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today!

Product Details:

• 24-Bit/44.1khz WAV Audio
• 5 Construction Kits
• Trap Music Genre
• WAV & MIDI formats included
• All loops & samples are royalty-free

Login to leave your own review.