No Sleep Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1



$32.60 $21.84 Buy Now

'No Sleep Vol 2' from Misfit Digital is the second installment in this three part series of Construction Kit products featuring crazy leads, deep brass, booming 808's, hissing hats and everything you need to make your next Trap hit. 


This product is fully turnt-up and is inspired by artists such as Future, Gucci Mane, Jhonny Cinco, Young Scooter, T.I, Ludacris and the whole ATL. 


What's more, you'll find an entire Sylenth soundbank included at no extra charge.


Product Details:


• 5 Construction Kits

• Tempo & Key-Labeled

• WAV/MIDI Drum Loops

• 44.1kHz/32-Bit High-Quality Samples

• Royalty-Free

• Free Bonus Sylenth Soundbank Included

Login to leave your own review.