Nu Jazz Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1
$28.90 $13.01 Buy Now

'Nu Jazz Vol 1' is the debut release from DaSample and features the diggin' sounds of Breakbeat Jazz, one of the funkiest genres around. You'll find drums, synths, FX, bass and many incredible progressions in this Royalty-Free collection.

Perfectly suited to Electro Jazz and or deep groove productions, these sounds will deliver all of the Nu Jazz progressions you need to make your next hot Jazzy groove!
This pack is suitable for any DAW which accepts WAV files.
Product Includes:
• Drum Loops 
• Upright Bass 
• Ride Jazz Cymbal 
• Rhodes Jazz Chords 
• Finger Jazz Bass 
• Synth Bass 
• Conga 
• Maracas 
• 24-Bit WAV (Over 300 Files)
• All tempos/keys provided for ease of use 
• All parts separated for remixing & re-arranging

Login to leave your own review.