Piano Gold Solo Vol 2

Demo 1
Demo 1

'Piano Gold Solo Vol 2' from Auditory is a beautiful collection which features 13 piano melodies in WAV, Aiff and MIDI formats and is suitable for a wide range of music genres. All MIDI files are 100% Royalty-Free and ready to be assigned to your favourite synth or sampler in your personal and commercial productions.

'Piano Gold Solo Vol 2' will power up your music productions with awesome loops that will work perfectly within multiple music genres. These fresh and easy to use MIDI loops are key-labelled and will fit into any Pop, Dance, Club, Trance, R&B, Ambient, or Chillout track.

Product Features:

• 13 Piano MIDI files included
• 13 WAV files
• 13 Apple Loops files
• All loops are Royalty-Free
• Keys and tempos are included 

Login to leave your own review.