Piano & Guitar Ballads Vol 4

Demo 1
Demo 1


$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Piano & Guitar Ballads Vol 4' from Nano Musik Loops features five of the most current-sounding Piano and Guitar Construction Kits, including MIDI files. You'll find 77 WAV, REX2 and Aiff files, alongside 57 MIDI loops for you to mix and match to create endless possibilities.

The WAV files themselves are recorded at full CD quality so they can be dropped directly into your project for the best possible sound. All loops in this pack are 100% royalty-free and cleared for personal or commercial use.

Every sound heard in the demo is included throughout the five Construction Kits included. All Sets are separated into Verse and Chorus format and include piano, synths, bass, accoustic drums and lead guitar sounds.

Technical Specification:
• 67 WAV Samples at 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality

• 67 Aiff Samples at 44.1 kHz/16-Bit Quality

• 67 REX2 Samples at 44.1 kHz/16-Bit Quality

• 10 Drum MIDI files

• 47 MIDI files (piano, guitar, lead, bassline & pads)
• Drum Loops in MIDI, WAV, Aiff & REX2 formats

For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops, and you'll find them here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops. MIDI can be scaled to any tempo and all tempos and keys are labelled.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. The sounds that you have purchased are licensed to the licensee, not sold. The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples.

All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to reproduce the samples contained within this pack in their own music compositions. 

Login to leave your own review.