Rich 4Eva Vol. 2

Demo 1

24bit - 44.1khz WAV

$19.99 Buy Now

'Rich 4Eva Vol 2' brings the return of the first chart-topping series from Imperial Audio. Five over-the-top Dirty South street anthems guaranteed to enrich your next productions are included. These sounds are inspired by the music of Ricky Rozay, Meek Millz, Wale, Lil Weezy, Drake, and the rest of the MMG-YMCMB clique. 

If you want to add a real authentic Cinematic street vibe to your productions, this is a must-have product for you.
Epic Orchestral brass ensembles, earth-rattling 808's, custom-created vocal chants, punching kicks, wildly creative synth arps and patterns, hypnotic sample-based synth pads, explosive synth FX, and much more.

This product is 100% royalty-free and can be used in your commercial productions with no charge to you.


Product Details:
• 5 Tempo-labelled Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 5 Mixed and mastered mini-mixes
• 5 Stereo preview files
• 853 MB of total content
• 135 Unique WAV files
• Professionally mixed & mastered

Login to leave your own review.