Shocking Oldschool Never Dies

Demo 1
Demo 1
$13.86 $2.77 Buy Now

'Shocking Oldschool Never Dies' is a compilation of hit sounds from the past. This pack includes Sylenth1 presets which, until now, only artists used to make. Vandalism brings you recreations of the most popular sounds from the last few years. This pack is inspired by the best, letting Vandalism prove oldschool is still alive!

If you want to know the difference between other sounds for Sylenth1 and these from Vandalism - it's that these are shocking!

This product features 25 presets for your favourite VSTi and was made with unbelievable precission. Vandalism tries harder to give you what no one else can!

All sounds were made by a professional sound designer. Make sure to check out the other products in the 'Shocking' series.

Preset List:

• Ass Up
• Ayla
• Better Of Alone
• Jean Feels It
• Drill bass
• Drill lead
• Kernkraft 400 bass
• Kernkraft 400 lead
• Komodo
• L'amour T'Jours
• Mr Vain
• On The Move
• One Night In Bangkok
• Paffendorf
• Put Your Hands Up
• Sandstorm
• Toca
• Till I Come
• Weekend
• Narcotic
• I Feel You
• Uhn Tiss
• Kombat
• Kids
• Love Comes Again

Technical Specifications:

• 25 Sylenth1 presets
• Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genres

Login to leave your own review.