Skyfire Trance Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

ACID Loops




$23.45 $15.71 Buy Now

'Skyfire Trance Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops brings you a set of five Euro Trance Construction Kits in MIDI, ACID/WAV and REX2 formats. You'll get MIDI loops featuring synth leads, basslines, piano melodies, plucks, and pads. All phrases are 100% royalty-free and ready to be assigned to your favourite synth or sampler in your personal and commercial productions.

This is a must-have pack for all Uplifting Trance lovers.
Product Contents:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 46 ACIDized WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-Bit)
• 5 Bonus ACIDized WAV & REX2 Drum Loops
• 46 REX2 Loops (44.1 kHz/16-Bit)
• 25 MIDI Loops (from all Kits including basses, basslines, pads, plucks & piano)
• All tempos are 130 BPM and key-labelled
• REX2
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.


Login to leave your own review.