Skylab Muzik Vol 1: The Drum Kit

Demo 1
Demo 2


Product Includes:
• 10 Vox Chants
• 10 Snares
• 8 Claps
• 2 Snaps
• 10 Custom Rise FX
• 10 Hi-Hats
• 6 Open Hi-Hats
• 10 Kicks
• 15 Misc (Including Crashes, Chimes & Bells etc.)
• 10 Percs
• 10 Toms
$18.99 Buy Now

'Skylab Muzik Vol 1: The Drum Kit' by King Loops features more than 100 custom processed, radio-ready one-shots, ready to boost your drum game up to industry standards, and above. Bangin' kicks, tailor-made claps, crispy snares, unique and gritty vocal chants, custom-processed FC sounds and a lot more all included in this heavy drum kit.

The demo gives you just a small impression of what is possible with this pack. All drums, FX sounds, chants and percs of the beats are included in this pack, plus King Loops have added more than 50 top notch extra sounds, to give this bangin' pack even more value. Other sounds from the Demo are available in the Skylab Muzik Vol 1 full sample pack. 
All sounds in this drum kit are high quality files in 24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV format. No crackles, no over-compression, no silence/delays - the perfect match for your productions.
Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go! All files come royalty-free.

Login to leave your own review.