Smash Hits Vol. 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Smash Hits Vol. 1 from DN Loops is 5 construction kits in that Top 40 Billboard style that will help you create a hit record.

5 bangin construction loops sets are delivered in ACID/WAV, Apple Loops, Midi and REX formats.  Smash Hits Vol. 1 is what you need to create that hit sound that will rise to the top of the charts. Recorded at 24bit, 44.1Khz and always 100% royalty free.  If you’re a producer, Smash Hits Vol. 1 will prove to be a true secret weapon.

DN Loops, Mystic Kingz & M Branded brings a truly inspiring product to the table that delivers hard hitting drums, swagged out melodies, and full productions that will give you the foundation for your next hit.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kit Loops recorded at 24 bit 44.1 Khz in the style of the Top 40 smash hits. 

100% royalty free!

• 24-Bit/44.1khz WAV Audio
• 5 Construction Kit Loops
• Top 40 Smash Hits Style
• WAV, AIFF and Midi and REX formats included
• All loops & samples are royalty-free

Login to leave your own review.