Nylon Sorrows Vol 2

Demo 1

24-Bit AIFF

24-Bit WAV

$24.99 Buy Now

'Nylon Sorrows Vol 2' is the perfect product for adding some emotive magic to your tracks, featuring a bitter-sweet collection of 61 nylon guitar loops ranging from 68-130 BPM and arranged into seven convenient Construction Kits.

Recorded on high-end nylon string guitars, these loops are perfect for Chillout, World, Folk and Downtempo.
Pack Contains:
• Jazzy Tune - 68 BPM, C# 
• Fuego – 77 BPM, E 
• Silver Souls - 80 BPM, Em
• Luminescent Shadows - 87 BPM, D 
• Emocion - 104 BPM, A 
• Superlative Sweet – 120 BPM, Em
• Suspended Belief - 130 BPM, D#
• 24-Bit AIF
• 24-Bit WAV
Please Note:
This pack contains guitar loops only. Additional music loops used in the demo are not included. 

Login to leave your own review.