Summer Dance Party

Demo 1
Demo 1

Acid, Apple, Midi, Rex, Wav


$23.50 $15.75 Buy Now

'Summer Dance Party' from Nano Musik Loops is a compilation of seven perfectly-made summer melodies suitable for all House and Dance genres. With these Construction Kits you will get all the elements to create your Summer Anthem of 2014.

For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops and you'll them find here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Contents:
• 7 Construction Kits
• 37 ACIDized WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-Bit)
• 37 Apple Loops/AIFF Files(44.1 kHz/26-Bit)
• 37 REX2 Loops (44.1 kHz/16-Bit)
• 9 Bonus ACIDized WAV, AIFF Files & REX2 Drum Loops
• 22 MIDI Loops (from all Kits incl. basses, basslines, & piano chords)
• All tempos are 128 BPM and key-labelled)  
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. So, once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Login to leave your own review.