Sylenth Is Shocking 10-in-1

Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3
Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3


$235.63 $157.87 Buy Now

'Sylenth Is Shocking 10-in-1' from Vandalism is a big bundled collection of presets for the Sylenth1 VSTi. Inside you can find 1667 perfectly made sounds. There is everything you need for your House, Electro, Complextro, Dubstep, Progressive, Trance, Dirty Dutch, Pop and Dance productions, including leads, basses, synths, pads, arps and effects.

If you want to know the difference between other sounds for Sylenth1 and these from Vandalism, it's that these are shocking!
This compilation includes the following 31 chart-topping Vandalism's Sylenth1 soundsets:
• Shocking Sounds 1-10
• Shocking Progressive
• Shocking Complextro 1-2
• Shocking Trance
• Shocking Trap
• Shocking Dubstep 1-3
• Shocking House Soundz
• Shocking Commercial House
• Shocking Electro
• Shocking Dirty Sounds
• Shocking V-Cii Leads
• Shocking Mouse Patches
• Shocking Pumping Patches
• Shocking Famous Patches 1-3
• Shocking Oldschool Never Dies
• Shocking Effects For Sylenth1
• Made With Sylenth
Bundle Details:
• 31 Sylenth1 Soundsets
• 1667 Presets
• Multi-Genres
Please Note:
• These soundsets all require 2.2.1+ version of Sylenth1

Login to leave your own review.