The Drop Theory Vol 1

Demo 1



$44.75 $22.38 Buy Now

'The Drop Theory Vol 1' is a speaker-breaking drop sample pack providing you with the hottest EDM/Industrial/Glitch-based drop breaks you will find anywhere on the net. This heavy pack comes with five high quality Construction Kits, including everything you will need in order to create the next club anthem. MIDI files of lead sounds are also included.


Addictive pluck leads, harsh, edgy synth lines, speaker-breaking kicks, face-slapping snare rolls, glitched vocals and a huge variety of drum fills and FX sounds - all this and more is included in this pack. All drops are key-labelled, so adding elements becomes even easier.


On top of the five regular Construction Kits, this pack includes the lead/pluck MIDI files. This way you have max control on the chord progressions, single notes, rhythm, melodies etc..


Just drag the WAV/ MIDI files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!


All files come royalty-free.


Product Includes:


• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos

• 5 Construction Kits

• 55 Single WAV files

• 7 MIDI files

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality

• 289 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.