Trance & Dance Vol 12

Demo 1
Demo 1

'Trance & Dance Vol 12' from Nano Musik Loops features six of the most current-sounding Trance Construction Kits, including MIDI Files. This ACIDized WAV, REX2 and MIDI pack takes inspiration from the German Trance and Dance scene.

Every sound heard in the Demo is included in the Construction Kits themselves. Be inspired and add your own vocals.
You'll find 82 ACIDized WAV, REX2 and 61 MIDI loops for you to mix and match to create endless possibilities.
All samples and MIDI files are in chorus and verse format. All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free.
Technical Specifications:
• 83 WAV Samples at 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 83 REX2 Samples at 44.1 kHz/16-Bit
• 61 MIDI files (lead, chord, bass & pads)  
• 4 Drum Loops (WAV & REX2)
• All tempos and key-labelled
About MIDI:
For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops and you'll find them here!
Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. The sounds that you have purchased are licensed to you, not sold. The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection.
All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited.
Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to reproduce the samples contained within this pack in their own music compositions.

Login to leave your own review.