Trance Melody Vol 1

Demo 1
Demo 1

Apple Loops/Aiff



$18.04 $9.02 Buy Now

'Trance Melody Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops features 11 of the most current-sounding Trance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. Taking inspiration from the Euro House and Trance scene, these 81 WAV Loops, 81 Aiff and 41 MIDI Samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities.

The rhythmical arps and pad loops elements in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions as well.


11 Mini Construction Kits (Arpeggio chords with Bass and Pads)

• 81 WAV Samples (dry and wet)
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• 81 Aiff Samples (dry and wet)
• 1 Drum Loops WAV and Aiff Sample
• 41 MIDI files (arpeggio chords, Pads with Bass) 

Each kit also contains a folder of MIDI files for bass, arpeggios and pad elements for added creative control. All tempos are 130 BPM.

For producers demanding ultimate control you need MIDI loops and you'll find here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free.  So, once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Login to leave your own review.