Trance Party Vol.1

Demo 1
Demo 1




$18.04 $12.09 Buy Now

'Trance Party Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops features six of the most current-sounding Dance and Trance Construction Kits. Taking inspiration from the Euro Trance and Dance scene, these 96 WAV loops and 31 MIDI samples are ready to mix and match for endless possibilities.

The rhythmical chords and bass loops in this pack will slot perfectly into more conventional Dance productions. All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free.                

Product Contents:
• 6 Mini Construction Kits (with chords, arps, basslines, bass & pads)
• 81 WAV Samples (dry & wet) at 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 81 REX2 Samples (dry & wet) at 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 31 MIDI Files (with arps, basslines, bass & pads)
• 15 Drum Loops in WAV 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality (125 to 128 BPM)
• 15 Drum Loops in REX2 44.1 kHz/16-Bit Quality (125 to 128 BPM)
Each Kit also contains a folder of MIDI, REX2 and WAV files for added creative control over bass and chord elements. Using the supplied MIDI files, you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.
Product Details:
• All tempos are 130 BPM and files are key-labelled
• All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free 

Login to leave your own review.