Trap King Chronicles Vol 2

Demo 1


$37.05 $24.82 Buy Now

'Trap King Chronicles Vol 2' is the highly anticipated sequel in an epic series providing you with the hottest Trap, Gangster, Hip Hop, and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, French Montana, Ace Hood, and many others. You'll find epic Trap beats with storming 808's, crisp snares and claps, crazy FX and pumping kicks.


This bangin' sample pack provides you with five high quality Construction Kits, including everything you will need in order to produce the next street anthem! You're looking for epic, heavy, radio-ready Trap bangers? Look no further, this pack is a must have!


Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!


All files come royalty-free.


Product Includes:


• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos

• 5 Construction Kits

• 92 Single WAV files

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality

• 833 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.