Trap Tha Truth

Demo 1

Acid/WAV, Midi

$29.99 Buy Now

'Trap Tha Truth' is the brand new release from the Loopstarz production team. Filled with almost 1 GB of the hardest Trap content in the game, this multi-format collection of five Construction Kits will definitely give your next production the so-called extra.

If you want to be tomorrow's next producer then this library is a must-have. This set was influenced by newcomer artists such as Tyga, Cool Breeze Ray, Cap 1, Armoni Maserati, Trae tha truth, Cali Swag District and productions by K.E. on the track, Rien, S-X, Young Chop and Sonny Digital.

All sounds are professionally designed and mixed with the most up-to-date gear to give your music the best quality only. Working with Loopstarz products is a fluid process.
MP3 Demo:

Everything heard in the MP3 demo is included in this awesome pack!

Product Details:

• 986 MB of content
• 100% Royalty-Free
• All keys & tempos are included


• Trap


• MIDI files
• WAV (16-Bit audio quality)
• ACID/WAV (24-Bit audio quality)

Login to leave your own review.