Traploft'D 2

Demo 1
Demo 2
$34.99 Buy Now

'Traploft'D 2' is the inevitable sequel to the series that single-handedly topped the charts, and expectations, and changed Hip Hop forever. With this second installment from LGND comes nine awe-inspiring Trap Construction Kits that begin again the new era it started with its predecessor, but now solidifying its place forever. Carrying the creative fingerprints of Young Thug, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Bobby Shumurda, Que, and so many more. 

 'TrapLoftD 2' not only brings the best this musical era has to offer but sets it all in motion as it creates a new, evolved era. With nine Construction Kits, it sets its sights on giants in stature only and takes the head off them all, putting the crown on yours. 
From the wall-reducing 808's, to the air-splitting snares over synths that open the senses of euphoria itself, this collection of over 1.3 GB brings completion to an incomplete era of Hip Hop and Trap and leaves the door open for its inevitable successor to do it all again. 
'TrapLoft'D 2' is sure to take your production to lofty heights, never to come down or be taken down. 
All of this is provided in 24-Bit WAV format.
Product Details:
• 9 Creatively-inspired Construction Kits
• Over 1 GB of Content
• Trap & Hip Hop sound
• 24-Bit WAV format
• 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note:

Vocals from the Demo are not included in this pack.

Login to leave your own review.