Demo 1


$24.99 $12.50 Buy Now OR Subscribe

"Trapoween" is the most frightening experience you ever made. Enter the game with this monstrous trap pack from Mystic Kingz. 

Create new sounds and take your productions to the next level."Trapoween" contains five of the most up-to-date trap construction loop sets ever made.  
Run a muck and enter the darkside of your soul with terrorising 808´s, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, 
earthquaking drum patterns, spooky arps, scary pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads, 
customized live recorded killing, knife and wind fx sounds.
All wav files are professionally mixed and mastered with ssl, api and waves technology.
• 5 Tempo-labelled Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 5 Mixed and mastered mini-mixes
• 5 Stereo preview files
• All Wav loops professionally mixed and mastered
Note: First demo instrumental is performed by "Young Fresh". 
All vocals are intended for demo purposes only. They are not included in this product and all copyrights are owned by Mystic Kingz.

Login to leave your own review.