Trapstep Volume 1

Demo 1


$22.00 Buy Now

Trapstep Volume 1 is the first installment of a brand new series of packs by Premier Sound Bank. 

By combining the club and dance vibes of Trap with the innovative and heavy sound design of Dubstep we have set out to bring a brand new sound for producers out there to experiment and create the next big tunes with.


Trapstep Volume 1 includes:

30 Bass Loops
30 Bass Shots

10 Hats & Cymbals
10 Kicks
10 Percussion Samples
10 Snares

30 Synth Loops
30 Synth Shots

10 Sound FX

Please note that all samples are in WAV format - 24bit 44.100 khz

Login to leave your own review.