Underground East Coast

Demo 1
$24.99 $16.74 Buy Now

'Underground East Coast' is filled with piano chords, sound effects, Rhodes, piano, synth bass, FX, and much more. This is a must-have product for East Coast lovers. Big Citi Loops went straight to the underground to make this incredible sample pack filled with the most incredible arrangements you will ever hear.


These six Construction Kits will give you more than enough East Coast & Hip Hop sounds to edit, slice and chop to create your next East Coast experience.

All sounds are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. These Construction Kits provide over 166 Loops.

Product Features:

• 6 Construction Kits
• All individual parts are provided
• Keys and tempos are included
• All files provided as Royalty-Free
• Pure East Coast & Hip Hop Sounds

Login to leave your own review.