Underground Vol 1: Shady Edition

Demo 1


$29.99 $6.00 Buy Now

'Underground Vol 1: Shady Edition' is a bangin' Construction Kit series which brings you the heaviest Hip Hop, Gangsta, East Coast and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Eminem, 50 Cent, Joe Budden, The Game, and many others, this pack is fully packed with bangers.


Epic, heavy, speaker smashing bangers, moving, dirty rythmic East Coast beats and deep, hit-making piano progressions with radio ready hooklines - this pack brings you all of it.


Featuring five high-quality, radio-ready Construction Kits, this pack includes everything you will need in order to produce the next Slim Shady style banger.


Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!


All files are Royalty-Free, and can be used for promotional and commercial use.


Product Includes:


• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos

• 5 Construction Kits

• 113 Single WAV Files

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality

• 804 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.