Underground Vol 2: Classic Edition

Demo 1


$29.99 Buy Now

'Underground Vol 2: Classic Edition' is the second release in this great Construction Kit series which brings you the most original Hip Hop, Gangsta, East Coast and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, Joe Budden, and many others, this pack is fully packed with bangers. 

Epic, heavy, speaker smashing bangers, moving, dirty rythmic East Coast beats and deep, hit-making piano progressions with radio ready hooklines - this pack brings you all of it.

Coming with five high quality, royalty-free Kits, this pack includes everything in order to produce the next classic hit! From deep vintage E pianos, broken Leslie organs and hard-hitting strings to gritty, tailor-made drums, combined with harsh, edgy vintage synths, crazy Moog leads and a big variety of SFX sounds - all this and a lot more can be found in this sample pack.

Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!
All files are Royalty-Free.
Product Includes:
• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 95 Single WAV Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 736 MB Content

• 113 Single WAV Files

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality

• 804 MB Content

Login to leave your own review.