Urban Archive

Demo 1

Acid/WAV, Midi

$29.99 $15.00 Buy Now

Loopstarz is proud to present you "Urban Archive Vol.1". This product includes 12 amazing construction loop sets in style of todays hottest hip hop and rnb artists such as Drake, Eminem, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and many more.

Urban Archive Vol.1 is filled with over 1.2 GB of chart-breaking content.
All sounds are professionally designed, delivered at 24-Bit Wav & Midi format and 100% Royalty free.

Mix & Match these sounds to create tons of new ideas.

Product Details:

• WAV and Midi
• 100% royalty free
• Dirty South / Hip Hop
• 24bit/44.1khz

Login to leave your own review.