Vocal World Vol. 1

Demo 1
Demo 1
$21.99 Buy Now

Vocal World Vol. 1 is a very cool, new and innovative product from MVP Loops.  A collection of 197 modern vocal hooks, loops, riffs, chops, and samples ready to be used as the main hook, accents in your production, or you can use the chops to create an entirely new melody.  

We've included 2 effected versions of each hook and a dry version.  We then chopped, tweaked, processed, and polished each sample one at a time to give you the quality you expect from MVP Loops.  

Vocals sung by Sydney Michelle with major industry credits.  

We've included multiple formats:  MPC, Studio One Impact XT/ATOM, Kontakt, Battery, Halion, Mach Five, NNXT, SampleTank, Ableton, and of course WAV files.  Load your patch and get to work fast.

Vocal World Vol. 1 is a must have to create today's music!

Login to leave your own review.