Demo 1
Demo 1

WAV Loops, Apple Loops, REX Loops, Fruity Loops, Midi Loops

$29.99 $20.09 Buy Now

SR Pro Audio introduces Wakaveli. This monster pack features 10 construction kits
(Including MIDI) in the styles of Waka Flocka Flame, Lex Luger, Rick Ross & Lil
Wayne. Combining complex Drum Patterns, Orchestral Hits, Piano, Brass, Strings,
Signature FX and Pristine Synth Patterns we have created the hottest, most current
sounding, Dirty South product available on the market!

In total, 607 .WAV, .AIFF, .REX2, MIDI, Apple Loops and One-Shot Samples are included
for you to mix and match to create endless possibilities. All keys and tempos are provided
in the file names. The files themselves were processed using the finest SSL Technology
(Including outboard gear) to give a polished & punchy commercial sound.

MIDI Loops:
Wakaveli ensures all audio loops have corresponding MIDI files allowing you to play back
the content using any sampler, VSTi, or drum machine. It should also be noted that we are
one of the very few Urban Labels to supply MIDI files for your production pleasure.

One-Shot Samples:
Included with these kits are percussive one-shots, allowing you to construct drum kits in
your preferred sampler to create new beats, patterns, and grooves to augment the
included content.

- 607 individual .WAV, AIFF, REX2, MIDI, Apple Loops and One-Shot Samples.
- Tempos range from 120BPM to 143BPM.
- All individual audio has been processed via SSL Technology.
- All keys and tempos are provided in the file names.


• Apple Loops/AIFF
• REX2

Login to leave your own review.