We Made It - The Bundle

Demo 1
Demo 2
Demo 3




$59.99 Buy Now

Mystic Kingz proudly presents "We Made It - The Bundle".

This bundle includes 15 amazing construction loop sets influenced by super producer "Mike Will Made It".
If you're a dirty south or hip hop producer then this is a must-have for your arsenal.
All Kits are available in 24-bit/44.1khz WAV and Midi fomat.

As a thank you for purchasing this Bundle the Mystic Kingz added an exclusive sylenth1 bank with 50 stunning presets!

Product Features:

* 15 Construction Kits
* 50 Sylenth1 presets
* Over 1.3 GB of content
* 100% Royalty-Free
* All keys and tempos are included


* Dirty South
* Hip Hop
* RnB


* MIDI files
* WAV Loops (24-Bit audio quality)
* Sylenth1

Mystic Kingz loops and samples has been used by various artists around the globe such as DJ Paul, Swizz Beatz, T.I., Future, Chrome Headz and many more

Login to leave your own review.