We Made It Vol. 2

Demo 1


$24.99 $12.50 Buy Now OR Subscribe

Mystic Kingz presents "We made it vol.2". This is the second installment of the chart-topping series.  Influenced by super producer "Mike Will Made It" you can be sure to get the hottest sounds only. If you're a dirty south or hip hop producer then this is a must-have for your arsenal.

This product includes five amazing Construction Kits and comes in 24-bit/44.1khz WAV and Midi fomat.

Product Features:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 454 MB of content
• 100% Royalty-Free
• All keys and tempos are included


• Dirty South
• Trap


• MIDI files
• WAV Loops (24-Bit audio quality)

Mystic Kingz loops and samples has been used by various artists around the globe such as
DJ Paul, Swizz Beatz, T.I., Future, Chrome Headz and many more.

Login to leave your own review.