We Made It

Demo 1

ACID/WAV, MIDI  24bit/44.1khz

$24.99 Buy Now

Mystic Kingz presents "We made it". A collection of 5 blazin dirty south construction kits in the style of super producer Mike Will Made It.

This product includes 5 smashing construction loop sets that are perfect to get that dirty south swag into your speakers. All files are 100% royalty free, tempo labeled and are delivered in ACID/WAV and Midi format. In here you have 81 professionally mastered loops that you can mix & match right away and get creative.

Product Details:

• 460 MB of ACID/WAV and Midi
• 100% royalty free
• Dirty South
• Key and tempo labeled
• 24bit/44.1khz

Login to leave your own review.