What About: Epic Dubstep Construction Kits

Demo 1

• MIDI + WAV Formats

$24.05 Buy Now

'What About: Epic Dubstep Construction Kits' continues this series of epic full length tracks as Construction Kits. In this pack, you will find three huge Dubstep songs, two of them are based on remixes of the most famous producers, Avicii and Zedd. The pack includes huge drops, bridges, verses, risers, drums, and MIDIs. 


What about having some fun with full length tracks, not just one minute demos? Right here, right now.


You'll find two pure Dubstep songs and one Dubstep banger mixed with Electro. Key-labelled MIDIs are included. This pack contains a stunning collection of the fattest and biggest drops, melodies, drum loops, effects and also ideas on how to make your songs and mixes better and more interesting than others. 


'What About: Epic Dubstep Construction Kits' contains not just songs with one drop and one intro, but full-length tunes including two huge drops, bridges, melody variations, and much more.

Construction Kit Details:
1. Zeddish:
• 130 BPM, G#
• 2 Fat drops (normal + double time) with growls and reese basses
• Nice melody verses
2. Aviciish:
• 128 BPM, A
• Skrillex type of growls in drops
• Big drum loops
3. What Aboutish:
• 128 BPM, E
• Dubstep vs. Electro
• Big resample basses in verses & punchy synths in drops
• 3 Full-Length Construction kits 
• Unzipped Pack Size: 1.53 GB

Login to leave your own review.