Winners Circle Vol. 2

Demo 1



$99.99 Buy Now OR Subscribe

Back with our second installment, Day One Audio brings to you......

'Winners Circle Vol. 2'

Featuring 30 Hip Hop construction loop packs in the styles of Nicki Minaj, Future, Drake, and Metro Boomin'.

'Winners Circle Vol. 2' comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as FL Studio, Reason, Pro-tools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.
Download and make hits today!

• 100% Royalty free
• All keys and tempos are included
• 24bit 44.1khz
• Individual One-Shots

• Wav Loops
• Midi Loops

Login to leave your own review.