Xtraa Mustard Vol. 2

Demo 1
Demo 1



$49.99 $10.00 Buy Now OR Subscribe

MVP Loops is proud to release 'Xtraa Mustard Vol. 2'.  It contains 20 incredible multi-track construction loop sets with that radio ready, club ready, hard hitting sound.  inspired by the music of DJ Mustard, Young Jeezy, YG, Trey Songz, and Tyga.

Xtraa Mustard Vol. 2 comes in 24 bit 44.1 WAV and MIDI format. Use the MIDI in your favorite DAW such as Reason, Protools, Logic, Studio One, Cubase and more to manipulate the sounds the way you like. Mix and match loops to create thousands of new ideas.

As always the files are 100% royalty free. This set is pure inspiration, download it today!



• 100% Royalty free

• All keys and tempos are included

• 24bit 44.1khz

• 2.81GB



• Wav Loops

• Midi Loops


MVP Loops...Sounds Like A Hit!

Login to leave your own review.