'Y.O.L.O.' is the style of music where You Only Live Once. Join the modern day tribe of producers like Drake, Wayne, Rick Ross, Wale, Tyga, Meek Mills and Wiz Khalifa whose mesmerising melodies result in sea deep trances and late night dances. 

H-Town! Whether a fan of the city or the 90s R&B group, this genre of Hip Hop is guaranteed to send its listeners to a state of electric relaxation! No longer do you have to travel to Texas to be H-Town bound!

Imagine a bed of relaxing basslines, serenading synths, and brass horn harmonies topped with smooth vocal massages that serve as an auditory aphrodisiac.

Strong enough for a man and PH balanced enough for a woman, this pack is the glass of wine that everyone looks forward to after a long day. A toast to you on your journey to the top of the charts that takes off at your listeners' ears and lands in their hearts.

Product Details:

• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 1.58 GB of total content

• 5 Tempo-labelled Construction Kits

• 5 Mixed and mastered mini-mixes

• 122 WAV & AIFF files at your disposal

• Fully mixed and mastered with SSL, URS, & Waves technology

Please Note:

All vocals are intended for demo purposes only. They are not included in this product and all copyrights are owned by Fakulty Studios.


Login to leave your own review.