Zuzza Dance Vol 3

Demo 1
Demo 1


$23.00 $15.41 Buy Now

'Zuzza Dance Vol 3' from Nano Musik Loops features eight of the most current-sounding Electro Dance Construction Kits, including MIDI files. Be inspired and add vocals. You'll find 51 WAV and 30 MIDI loops for you to mix and match to create endless possibilities.

These loops and samples can be combined and rearranged in many ways. You can either drop the CD quality WAV files directly into your project, or import the MIDI files and assign them to your favourite synth or sampler to be played back at any tempo, in any key.
This is a versatile pack for a whole host of genres.
• Trance
• Dubstep
• Ambient
• Electro
• Pop
Product Details:
• All tempos are 128 BPM
• 30 MIDI files (chords, pads, bass, melody & basslines)
• 51 ACID/WAV samples (incl four 24-Bit drum loops)
• 51 REX2 samples (incl four 16-Bit drum loops)
• All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free

Login to leave your own review.